Executive Committee Members

President: David Robinson
Vice President: Rob McLaren
Recording Secretary: Drew Kruger  
Financial Secretary: Stan Howell
Treasurer: Mike Bohnet
Conductor: Celine Stevenson
Warden: Ross Gallant
Trustees: Brian Dort
  Joe Chambers
  Richard Jackson




Pension Trust Fund Trustees

Employee: Employer:
Gord Evers Jarrett Serediak
Mike Bohnet Shawn Campbell
Joe Chambers Tammy Temple

Health and Welfare Trustees

Employee: Employer:
David Maitland Jarrett Serediak
Ted Remenda Tammy Temple
Drew Kruger Shawn Campbell

Training Trust Fund Trustees

Employee: Employer:
Stan Howell TBD
Celine Stevenson Ursula Buller
Rob McLaren Darrell Yarusiewich

Negotiating Committee

Chair: Committee Members:
Gord Evers  
Derek Schulte Stan Howell
David Robinson    Rob McLaren

Regional Council Delegates

Kyle Middleton
Robert Todd
David Maitland
Celine Stevenson
Stan Howell
Joe Chambers
Mike Bohnet
Dave Robinson
Anand Periaswamy
Walter Schachenhofer
Melany Cyr

Election Committee

The following members have been appointed to the election committee :

  • Melany Cyr
  • Monte MacAlister
  • Mike Stefura

Retirees Social Committee

To register, call Guy at: (780) 467-8532

  • Guy Dunand
  • Lisa Wilson
  • Dave Robinson

Childrens Christmas Party Committee

  • Dave Robinson
  • Marie-Pier Mecure
  • Dave Maitland
  • Celine Stevenson

To register call Lisa at (780) 733-2164