Contact

We’d like to hear from you! The contact information for Local 1460 Alberta Millwrights is listed below. If you would prefer, use the online contact form on this page, and someone will get back to you as soon as possible.

Contact Info

Phone: (780) 430-1460
Fax: (780) 474-8580
Dispatch: (780) 430-1460 Ext 2165
Dispatch Fax: (780) 430-9784
After Hours A&D Testing Info: (780) 405-5947

Dispatch Email: dispatch@millwrights1460.com
Training Email: training@millwrights1460.com
General Email: info@millwrights1460.com
Apprentice Status Update Email: apprenticeinfo@millwrights1460.com

Dispatcher

David Maitland – dmaitland@millwrights1460.com
(780) 430-1460 ext # 2165 or (780) 982-6905
#177, 15210 – 123 Avenue, Edmonton, AB  T5V 0A3

Directory

Northern Alberta Business Representative
Stan Howell – showell@millwrights1460.com
(403) 283-0747 ext# 5226 or (780) 221-4044
2626-23 Street NE Calgary, AB T2E 8L2

Southern Alberta Business Representative
Stan Howell – showell@millwrights1460.com
(403) 283-0747 ext# 5226 or (780) 221-4044
2626-23 Street NE Calgary, AB T2E 8L2

Fort McMurray & Wood Buffalo District Business Representative
Brian Dort – bdort@millwrights1460.com
(780) 743-1442 ext# 6204 or (780) 742-9298
165-101 Signal Rd, Fort McMurray, AB, T9H 4N6

Director of Training
Dave Robinson – drobinson@millwrights1460.com
780-430-1460 ext 2169

Contact Us